St Jarlath's College

Remote Learning Update Jan 11th 2021

08-January-21

Hello everyone,
I hope that you and all your families are safe and well.
Following the advice from the Department of Education, all tuition for students will move online from Monday, January 11th.
All students have been issued with both Compass and Microsoft 365 login details and will require these to access their work. Compass can be accessed from a computer at https://www.jarlaths.ie.compass.education and Microsoft 365 at https://​www.office.com . Students may contact their Year Head next week in the event that they cannot access their accounts and all efforts will be made to ensure that their problems are addressed.

1st Year - Mr Blake Blake.D@stjarlathscollege.ie

2nd Year - Mr Quinn Quinn.L@stjarlathscollege.ie

J Cert - Mr O'Loingsigh O'Loingsigh.E@stjarlathscollege.ie

TY - Mr Duggan Duggan.J@stjarlathscollege.ie

5th Year - Ms O'Dowd O'Dowde.T@stjarlathscollege.ie

L Cert - Ms Sheridan Sheridan.H@stjarlathscollege.ie


The school has been open for students to collect books from yesterday. There will be further opportunities to do this next week but please be advised that this can only take place during the assigned times. There is no access to the school building outside these times.
The school office is currently closed will reopen on Monday, January 11th. at 9:15 am. The office can be contacted by email info@jarlaths.ie or by phone 093 24342
Kind regards
Mr. Kelly.

Dec 06
2021
School Holiday
Dec 09
2021
Junior Cert Parent-Teacher-Student meeting
Dec 16
2021
Christmas Carol Service
Dec 23
2021
Christmas holidays
Bishop Street, Tuam, Co. Galway, H54EV84
093 243 42
Location
© 2021 St Jarlath's College