St Jarlath's College

NUIG school musical award winners

NUIG school musical award winners

As we begin our school year, we congratulate the cast and crew of last year's Opera "We Will Rock You" on their wins at the NUIG School Musical Awards. Katie Harte won best Leading Lady and Conor Gallagher won Best Leading Man, a really talented duo and very much deserved. The vocal talents of Emilia Fallon were recognised in her final year as she was awarded Best Female Vocal. Well done to all involved and to our wonderful production team.

Jan 28
LC Trial Examinations
Feb 01
Staff Training
Feb 07
Assessment week 2
Feb 14
JC Trial Examinations
Bishop Street, Tuam, Co. Galway, H54EV84
093 243 42
© 2022 St Jarlath's College